Super Seba’s 3rd Birthday DIY

Uncategorized

Its that time of year for me again, where I get to show off my amazing skills at my sons birthday. He’s turning 3 this Sept 19th and the theme is super heroes and we are super excited!!!!

Heres the back drop for the dessert table Im currently working on.

Sebas3rdbdaydecorations1

I LOVE Pinterest, I got a lot of great ideas for the party and tons of free printables too!

Heres one! Click to download 

They’re the cutest heroes ever! Who does not love free stuff specially on a tight budget!

Leave a Reply

