Short Circuit Workouts

Fitness & Health

I love fitness! Yes, I am a mommy… Yes, I work. And guess what, I go to school! How do I make time for the gym.. well I don’t know, I just do it. Its my stress reliever and I am passionate about it.

One of my favorites sites is http://www.muscleandfitnesshers.com its actually my home page.

Heres the link to this awesome  short tabata style circuit The circuit does incorporate weight lifting. It is a “crossfit” type of workout.

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 4.45.56 PM

Leave a Reply

